Annual Prizegiving Dinner 2015


The Annual Presentation Dinner took place within the clubhouse on 14 November 2015 when Club President, Anne Woolley, assisted by her husband, Past President Peter Woolley, presented prizes to the winners of the various club competitions.

Barnett Pairs

Runners Up: Roddy McRobert

and Anne Woolley

Black Watch Trophy

Winner: Neil Baillie

Barhaul Trophy

Winners: Billy Devlin and Peter Jack

Barnett Pairs

Winners: Christine MacLennan and Billy Devlin

Davy Leggatt Trophy

Anne Woolley, Roseanne McRobert,

Hamie McRobert, Douglas Craik

NPL Centenary Shield

Winner: Aberfeldy BC

Roddy McRobert accepts trophy on behalf of team (Norrie Rattray and Ray Taylor)

Blackadder Trophy 

Winners: Neil Baillie and Jimmy Hermiston

Club Pairs

Winners: Jimmy Hermiston and Peter Jack


Blackadder Trophy

Runner Up: Isla Duncan (and Norrie Rattray)

Dewar's Ladies Pairs

Winners: Anne Woolley (and

Mattie McDougall)


Gents Championship

Runner Up: Billy Devlin


Ladies Championship

Runner Up: Christine MacLennan

Dewar's Mens Pairs

Winner: Douglas Craik (and George Dark)

Douglas accepts the trophy

Rink Night League

Runner Up: Frances Inglis

Rink Night League

Winner: Anne Woolley

Leszke Trophy

Winner: Neil Baillie


NPL Triples Shield

Winners: Aberfeldy BC

Stewart Triples

Winners: Billy Devlin, Christine Maclennan

and Jimmy Hermiston

Nominated 2-Bowl Pairs

Winners: Neil Baillie and Peter Butter

NPL Rinks

Winners: Aberfeldy BC

Pitilie Shield

Winner: Christine Maclennan

Aberfeldy Open Triples

Winners: Jimmy Hermiston, Peter Jack (and Alex McGravie)

President's Prize

Winner: Neil Baillie

Seniors Trophy

Winner: Jimmy Hermiston

Ladies Champion

Winner: Isla Duncan

Gents Champion

Winner: Douglas Craik