Competitions 2015


MacKinlay 2-Bowl Trophy

Winner: George Dark

Runner Up: Jason Logan


Leszke Trophy

Winner:  Neil Baillie

Runner Up:  Tom MacDougall


Blackadder Pairs

Winners:  Jimmy Hermiston and Neil Baillie

Runners Up: Isla Duncan and Norrie Rattray


Dewar's Pairs (Gents)

Winners:  Douglas Craik and George Dark

Runners Up: Billy Devlin and Peter Woolley


Dewar's Pairs (Ladies)

Winners:  Mattie McDougall and Anne Woolley

Runners Up: Cathy Lambie and Frances Inglis


Club Pairs

Winners:  Jimmy Hermiston and Peter Jack 

Runners Up: Neil Baillie and Christine MacLennan


Barnett Pairs


Runners Up: 


Barhaul Trophy


Runner Up: 


Nomination Pairs


Runners Up: 

MacKinlay 2-Bowl: Winner George Dark, President Anne Woolley and Runner-Up, Jason Logan

Club Pairs: L to R
N Baillie, C MacLennan,
A Woolley, S Dow,
P Jack, J Hermiston

Leszke Trophy: L to R

N Baillie, W Leszke,
A Woolley, T MacDougall

© 2013 by Aberfeldy Bowling Club. No animals were harmed in the making of this site.