Perthshire Bowling Association Finals -

Aberfeldy BC - 15th July 2017

Ray Taylor, President of the Perthshire Bowling Association (centre with light blue blazer), and the finalists are welcomed to the PBA Championship Finals by Billy Devlin, President of Aberfeldy BC

Senior Fours Champions

Rattray BC

Fours Champions

Blairgowrie BC

Triples Champions

Rattray BC

Senior Fours Runners Up

Comrie BC

Fours Runners Up

Crieff BC

Triples Runners Up

Scone Rec BC

Pairs Champions

Glencarse BC

Pairs Runners Up

Dunning BC

Campbell Trophy Winners

Invergowrie BC

Story Title

Junior Singles Champion

Spittalfield BC

Junior Singles Runner Up

Scone Rec BC

PBA Player of the Year and Players Player of the Year

Senior Singles Champion

Dunning BC

Singles Champion

Bankfoot BC

Singles Runner Up

Blackford BC

President Ray Taylor and

PBA Officials